Contacts

Patron
Professor Michael Clanchy
Institute of Historical Research
Senate House, 
London WC1E 7HU
michaelclanchy823@btinternet.com

President
Dr. Alfred Hiatt
School of English and Drama
Queen Mary, University of London
London, E1 4NS
a.hiatt@qmul.ac.uk

Treasurer
David Harrap
 david.harrap@cantab.net

Membership Secretary
Hetta Howes hetta.howes@cantab.net

Colloquium Secretary
Diane Heath 
deh4@kent.ac.uk

Co-colloquium Secretaries
Jon-Mark Grussenmeyer jg482@kent.ac.uk
Julia Heffernan-Burns juliacarohb@gmail.com
Rhiannon Maskell
 rm374@kent.ac.uk

Website Administrator
Tamara Haddad
 t.n.haddad@kent.ac.uk

Cyber Secretary
Aya Van Renterghem aexav@nottingham.ac.uk
Claire Kennan Claire.Kennan.2010@live.rhul.ac.uk

Future Projects Manager
Jan Vandeburie J.Vandeburie@kent.ac.uk