Contacts

Patron
Professor Caroline Barron
Royal Holloway, University of London
Egham Hill, Egham
Surrey  TW20 0EX
c.barron@rhul.ac.uk

President
Dr. Alfred Hiatt
School of English and Drama
Queen Mary, University of London
London, E1 4NS
a.hiatt@qmul.ac.uk


Colloquium Secretary

Eoin Bentick

e.bentick@qmul.ac.uk


Treasurer

Eliot Benbow

e.benbow@qmul.ac.uk


Social Media and Website Secretary

Elena Rossi

elena.rossi@magd.ox.ac.uk


Events Officer

Daniella Gonzalez

drdmgonzalez@gmail.com


Tech Officer

Eleanor Birch

eleanor.birch@pmb.ox.ac.uk